Registered home · Liberty Hill, TX · one of 2 Tiny Tots Daycare locations
Mounika Patsamatla
- Infant · Toddler · Preschool
- Closed now · opens 8:30 AM today
- Capacity 12
- Drop-in care
Nearby daycaresLicensing and inspection recordRun this daycare? Claim this listing
- Hours
- 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
- Days
- Mon to Fri
- Ages
- Infants to preschool
- Capacity
- Up to 12 children
- Meals
- Meals and snacks provided
- Nearby
- 2 other daycares within a mile
Licensing information from Texas Health and Human Services, as of Aug 16, 2026
Hours
Closed now · opens 8:30 AM today
Hours on file with the state
| Sunday | Closed |
|---|---|
| Monday | 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM |
| Tuesday | 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM |
| Wednesday | 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM |
| ThursdayToday | 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM |
| Friday | 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM |
| Saturday | Closed |
Ages, programs and features
Ages served
Infants
Toddlers
Preschool
Programs and features on the state record
Up to 12 children
Does not accept child care assistance
Before-school care
Meals provided
After-school care
Snacks provided
Drop-in care
Part-time care
Location and nearby daycares
104 Cintilar St, Liberty Hill, TX 78642 · Williamson County · 27 licensed daycares in 78642
Capacity rank 14 of 27 in this ZIP
Nearest daycares
- Tiny Tots Daycare0.0 mi · Licensed home · Infant, Toddler, Preschool, School age
- Vasundara Verudachalam Gopal0.2 mi · Listed family home · Toddler, Preschool
- San Gabriel YMCA Of Central Texas1.2 mi · Licensed center · Preschool, School age
- Santa Rita YMCA Of Central Texas1.5 mi · Licensed center · Preschool, School age
- Jhonvieve Bischof1.6 mi · Listed family home · School age
- Jayasree Dechiraju1.6 mi · Registered home · Toddler, Preschool, School age
What families say

No reviews yet. Been here? Write the first review.
Licensing and inspection record
Published by Texas Health and Human Services, as of Aug 16, 2026. Shown as the state records it.
- Permit
- On the state’s list of current permits, Aug 16, 2026
- Operation number
- 1820423
- Permit type
- Registered home
- Licensed since
- September 2025
- Adverse action on record
- No
- Conditions on permit
- No
- Corrective action
- No
Inspection history
2 inspections on record, most recent Apr 16, 2026. 1 of 3 visits and reports cited a standard. 1 self-reported incident, listed separately below.
- Apr 16, 2026InspectionNo standards cited
Apr 14, 2026Self-reported incident2 standards cited
- 747.305(b)(4)Texas HHSC risk level: High
Parental Communication - Situation that Placed a Child at Risk
A child presented redness that caused concern for bruising or allergic reaction but was not reported to the parents until pick up approximately 4 hours later.
Corrected May 5, 2026 · Technical assistance given
- 747.303(a)(6)Texas HHSC risk level: High
Report Situation Placing Children at Risk
A child presented a possible injury or allergic reaction that was not reported to CCR within 2 days.
Corrected May 5, 2026 · Technical assistance given
- 747.305(b)(4)Texas HHSC risk level: High
- Aug 28, 2025InspectionNo standards cited
Cited standards by risk level
2 standards cited across 2 inspections, most recently Apr 16, 2026. All 2 shown are recorded as corrected.
- High2100%
- Medium High0
- Medium0
- Medium Low0
- Low0
- Visits with nothing cited
- 2 of 2 shown
- Corrected at the visit
- 0 of 2 findings, 2 more corrected later
- Most recent citation
- Apr 14, 2026, 1 clean visit since
Risk levels are Texas HHSC’s own classification of each standard, not a rating by Daycare Index. What the levels mean. Counts cover every inspection on the state record; the visits listed above are the most recent.
- Source: Texas HHSC, as of Aug 16, 2026
- How to read this record
- About the data
- Report an error
Before you visit: questions to ask on a tour · all parent guides